Courtney Knox, Interim President and CEO

Courtney Knox is Interim President and Chief Executive Officer for the Center for Community Progress, America’s nonprofit leader for turning “Vacant Spaces into Vibrant Places.”

With nearly two decades of experience in equitable neighborhood revitalization, Knox brings to her role a strong background in understanding the root causes of vacancy and abandonment and equitable solutions to create safe, healthy, resilient, and inclusive neighborhoods. Read More >>

Meet the Community Progress Team